Call Us: 8010402110
(Mon to Sat 11 AM to 7 PM)
Cart0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Leg Massager Machine India Leg Massager Machine India
  • JSB HF05 Ultra Leg Foot and Calf Massager Machine for Pain Relief (White-Blue) JSB HF05 Ultra Leg Foot and Calf Massager Machine for Pain Relief (White-Blue)
  • JSB HF05 Ultra Leg Foot and Calf Massager Machine for Pain Relief (White-Blue) JSB HF05 Ultra Leg Foot and Calf Massager Machine for Pain Relief (White-Blue)
  • JSB HF05 Ultra Leg Foot and Calf Massager Machine for Pain Relief (White-Blue) JSB HF05 Ultra Leg Foot and Calf Massager Machine for Pain Relief (White-Blue)
  • JSB HF05 Ultra Leg Foot and Calf Massager Machine for Pain Relief (White-Blue) JSB HF05 Ultra Leg Foot and Calf Massager Machine for Pain Relief (White-Blue)
  • JSB HF05 Ultra Leg Foot and Calf Massager Machine for Pain Relief (White-Blue) JSB HF05 Ultra Leg Foot and Calf Massager Machine for Pain Relief (White-Blue)
  • JSB 1 YEAR WARRANTY JSB 1 YEAR WARRANTY

JSB HF05 Ultra Leg Massager Machine for Foot and Calf Pain Relief (White-Blue)

Quality
Price
Value
13 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: Rs.21,500.00

Special Price Rs.12,999.00

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  1. Best product review by AYUSH Verma on 6/6/2021
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    It is a really nice product, helps a lot to reduce pain. It has got various settings which can help us.

  2. Powerfully and satisfied review by Rajendra Dash on 5/26/2021
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    The product is beyond expectation, powerful foot & calf massager.
    I'm satisfied with the function

  3. Best Product for Pain releaf..... review by Tushar Gupta on 5/1/2021
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    I brought this product from amazon and using the same from last 2 weeks. Following are the best part
    1. Its easy to use menu
    2. Both vibrator and pressing mode are effective.
    3. Used by mother having knee and ankle problem and after using this product all pain and swelling are gone.
    5 Stars for this product

  4. Amazing Product review by Anand on 5/1/2021
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    This is a amazing product, i would recommend this to everyone who drive car for long hours. this massager presses the right areas to massage and gives you the perfect relief. For old age people this is a boon esp with varicose veins gives you lot of comfort from the pain, you can well use it twice a day for better results. the heating function is a added attraction to the massager. Yes it is a bit expensive but worth the money.

  5. Superb massager , great delivery review by Shanti on 4/26/2021
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    We bought it for my husband who has leg pain always. This massager is a great relief for him and anyone can feel quite relaxed after using it. It is very easy to connect and use . I bought it during great indian festival sale and its truly value for money. Received on the very next day after ordering. Packaging was very good. Safe and prompt delivery by Amazon .

  6. Very good foot massager review by Arjun Surendra on 5/22/2020
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    Had tried this at office and really liked it so ordered one for parents. They really liked the product. Improved blood circulation to feet and was relaxing. Build quality and make is very good.

  7. Excellent massager at great price review by Tanmay Patwardhan on 3/30/2020
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    Great product from JSB healthcare... Instantly relieves the pain...Bought it for my mother who is a diabetic...But now we have the massager,everyone uses it.Worth every penny..Got it for 10k in lightening deal...Received product in 4 days..Considering it's size and weight...4 days wait is justified..

  8. Absolute ultimate present for our parents...they will love it review by shivraj v rajput on 3/30/2020
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    Every thing is fine and working well, on first day atleast ..hope it continues thru out life.. Maschine does massage well, helps a lot to maintain firm fitness.. Remember take it like, you can think u are keeping a permanent maid personal massager at home for doing proper massage & wellness for you & your parents

  9. Very good. More Value for less money review by Malatesh B N on 3/30/2020
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    Very good. More Value for less money. Using everyday since many months. Wish it had little more height so that it could massage calf muscles as I am tall

  10. Very Good....but check before you let delivery boy goo the machine could be broken . review by Satya on 3/26/2020
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    The massager is damm good for feet and calves the flexibility helps using at different sitting position.....But unfortunately I got a broken fiber during transportation...which I am sure will be replaced by Amazon ...a piece of advice to the company...the fiber is hallow and the machine is very heavy the thermocal you use to safe guard is not enough for such weight....also I know how ruthless these delivery people in our country are. So please use air balloon packing, a bigger box and lot of cushion to safe guard the machine.

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value